61jAWSEyZZL._UX250_GLYNN JAMES, born in Wellingborough, England, in 1972, is an author of science fiction, post-apocalyptic, dark fantasy, horror, and dystopian fiction.

His love of science fiction and horror began when he was eight years old after discovering HP Lovecraft and Richard Matheson, and then later on James Herbert, Clive Barker, and Stephen King.

In addition to co-authoring the ARISEN books – a zombie apocalypse series that has sold over 175,000 copies – he is the author of the dark sci-fi series “DIARY OF THE DISPLACED”.

He can also┬ácan be found at –
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/glynnjamesfiction
Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/GlynnJames
or you can email dod@glynnjames.co.uk to be added to the newsletter.

Books released –

Arisen Series (With Michael Stephen Fuchs)
Arisen, Book One – Fortress Britain (2012)
Arisen, Book Two – Mogadishu of the Dead (2012)
Arisen, Book Three – Three Parts Dead (2013)
Arisen, Book Four – Maximum Violence (2013)
Arisen, Book Five – Exodus (2013)
Arisen, Book Six – The Horizon (2014)
Arisen, Book Seven – Death of Empires (2014)
Arisen, Book Eight – Empire of the Dead (2014)

Thrown Away (Part 1) – (2014)

Diary of the Displaced Series
Diary of the Displaced 1 – The Journal of James Halldon (2011)
Diary of the Displaced 2 – The Broken Lands (2011)
Diary of the Displaced 3 – The Ways (2012)

The Memoirs of Reginald Weldon (2011)
The Last to Fall (2011)
Whispers (Short Stories) (2011)